Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle Kickers94 Markkleeberg e.V.

Städtelner Str. 101
04416 Markkleeberg
Postanschrift: PF 1112, 04409 Markkleeberg

Ansprechperson Heiko Brestrich
Telefon 0341 3582440
E-Mail info@kickers94.de

Ansprechpersonen

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Dr. Jörg Mentzel

joerg.mentzel@kickers94.de

Vorstand Finanzen /            stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Dirk Sauer

dirk.sauer@kickers94.de

Vorstand Geschäftsstelle

Mario Thonfeld

mario.thonfeld@kickers94.de

Vorstand Sport

Florian Schenk

florian.schenk@kickers94.de

Vorstand Teams

Ronny Keppler

ronny.keppler@kickers94.de

Vorstand Nachwuchs

Christian Grummt

christian.grummt@kickers94.de


Koordinator*innen

Kleinfeld

Christian Grummt

christian.grummt@kickers94.de

Sponsoring

Philipp Bremme

sponsoring@kickers94.de