Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle Kickers94 Markkleeberg e.V.

Städtelner Str. 101
04416 Markkleeberg
Postanschrift: PF 1112, 04409 Markkleeberg

Ansprechpartner Heiko Brestrich
Telefon 0341 3582440
E-Mail info@kickers94.de

Ansprechpartner

  • Vorstandsvorsitzender -> Dr. Jörg Mentzel -> joerg.mentzel@kickers94.de
  • Vorstand Finanzen / stellvertr. Vorsitzender -> Dirk Sauer -> dirk.sauer@kickers94.de
  • Vorstand Geschäftsstelle -> Mario Thonfeld -> mario.thonfeld@kickers94.de
  • Vorstand Marketing -> Jan Leonhardt -> jan.leonhardt@kickers94.de
  • Vorstand Sport -> Florian Schenk -> florian.schenk@kickers94.de
  • Vorstand Mannschaften -> Ronny Keppler -> ronny.keppler@kickers94.de
  • Vorstand Schiedsrichter -> Conrad Bremme -> conrad.bremme@kickers94.de

Koordinatoren

  • Kleinfeld -> Christian Grummt -> christian.grummt@kickers94.de
  • Sponsoring -> Philipp Bremme -> sponsoring@kickers94.de